Home

18/7 at 23.30 I arrived back in Gent.

It feels all very normal.
Like my year of traveling just happened overnight.
But to me this year feels like I have lived 10.
I haven’t changed, I’m still the same. I wasn’t searching for anything, but what I found were good and loving people, friends everywhere. And amazing nature all around. And I’ve got a lot of evidence to prove the good in mankind.

I’d do it again anytime.

This is sometimes recognisable, but not completely:
http://thoughtcatalog.com/kellie-donnelly/2014/07/the-hardest-part-about-traveling-no-one-talks-about/
(Thanks Frederik)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

