Moscow!

Koud! 29/6 At 5.30am i arrived in moscow. I made my way to Alexanders house, where I woke him up, and we had a coffee. Then I decided to go rope jumping with Ilya, another couchsurfer I contacted before, for paragliding and climbing. The rope jumping was fun, but it took a lot of time driving to the place and setting up the ropes. We also had bbq there. Shashlik :).

After coming back by train, Alexander came to meet me again and we slacklined in a park for a while. And then he walked me to the theatre to watch a folk ballet show. When that was finished, we explored the city, tried to climb some stones from time to time, and made our way to the red square to see the kremlin and the famous cathedral with all the colors. At home we drank a beer (Belgian style brewed) and talked some more. It was late.

This entry was posted in Russia, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

