Sunday

Not a very special day, yet a social day. In the morning I went to the market to buy groceries for the pad Thai and the sticky rice with mango I was going to make for the place where I stay. After that, we ate pancakes with all the people of the kakadu trip and looked at all the pictures together. Then I swam a little, cooked my Thai food, and we ate it. (It was not the best, first timers hey). And saw a movie.

This entry was posted in Australia, Darwin and NP's, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

